H.E. Abdulla Abdulqader Al Maeeni
Director General
Emirates Authority for Standardization and Metrology (ESMA), UAE
Sergio Mujica
Secretary General
International Organization for Standardization (ISO)
Ahmet Orhon
Associate Partner
Akin Adamson
Director - Middle East
Ricardo Energy and Environment, UAE
Dr. Anvita Arora
Program Director – Transport and Urban Infrastructures
King Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research Center, KSA
Christian Theis
Head of Division Automotive Engineering
Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure
Edoardo Gianotti
Vehicle Regulations and Transport Innovations Section
UNECE Sustainable Transport Division
Ilkka Kotilainen
Project Manager
Finnish Transport and Communications Agency Traficom
Dr. Hoda Alkhzaimi
Director of Centre of Cyber Security
New York University Abu Dhabi
Dr. John McCarthy
Global Connected and Autonomous Vehicle (CAV)
Dr. Jonathan Reichental
Former CIO
City of Palo Alto
Dr. Julia Saini
Associate Partner – Mobility
Frost & Sullivan
Eng. Khalaf Khalaf
Director of Standards
Emirates Authority for Standardisation and Metrology (ESMA), UAE
Dr. Klaus Rechberger
Head of HV Integration and Energy Management
Porsche AG
Paloma Brunckhorst
Global Spokesperson for Electric and Electrified Vehicles
Dr. Manzoor Ahmed Khan
Associate Professor
College of Information Technology - UAE University
Martin Tillman
Director of Transport Planning
Monica Godo
Product Owner EV
Norwegian Automobile Association
Raed Kadri
Head of AVIN
Ontario’s Autonomous Vehicles Innovation Network (AVIN)
Thomas Edelman
Managing Director
Road Safety UAE